Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla – Conductor

Rudolf Buchbinder – Piano


Debussy Children’s Corner

Schumann Piano Concerto

Stravinsky Symphonies of Wind Instruments (1947)

Debussy La Mer


Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 14.51.43

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>